Sales representatives
Poland

YKK Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Tarczyńska 119, Pogorzałki
96-320 Mszczonów
tel. +48 46 857 07 00

ykkpoland@ykk.pl

 

 

woj.dolnośląskie woj. łódzkie woj.śląskie woj.świętokrzyskie woj.pomorskie woj.zachodniopomorskie woj.małopolskie woj.podkarpackie woj.mazowieckie woj.warmińsko-mazurskie woj.wielkopolskie woj.podlaskie woj.kujawsko-pomorskie woj.opolskie woj.lubelskie woj.lubuskie
Mažena Romanovska

mazhena_romanovska@ykk.com

tel. +370 605 58 538

Jan Gmaj

jan_gmaj@ykk.com

tel +48 882 350 292

Roman Marek

roman_marek@ykk.com

Tel. +48 602 797 585

Check a region on the map
Sales representatives
Ukraine
Office address:

Kiev 03148, Geroev Kosmosa str 4,
office 2-221, post box 23
Business Center FORUM

tel. +38 0 503 858 814

Taras Sloboda

taras_sloboda@ykk.com
tel. +38 0503 587 119

Sergiy Byelokoz

sergiy_byelokoz@ykk.com
tel. +38 0 503 858 814

Check a region on the map
Sales representatives
Lithuania and Latvia
Office address:

Company code: 300018485
Smolensko g. 6–220,
Vilnius Lithuania LT- 03201
tel. + 370 5 213 32 27

 

Romas Motuzis

romas_motuzis@ykk.com
tel + 370 682 04744

Mazhena Romanovska

mazhena_romanovska@ykk.com
tel: +370 5 213 32 27
mob: +370 605 58 538

Check a region on the map